2016/2017 PCL Season Begins

Our 2015/2016 PCL Champions were:
Skip: Sean Geall
Third: Andrew Bilesky
Second: Steve Kopf
Lead: Mark Olson
Coach: Neil Houston

Sept 28th marks game 2 of a 11 game regular season for the PCL teams. This week is the Prestige Hotel & Resorts Spiel in Vernon, BC. Check out line scores as www.worldcurl.com.

Both comments and pings are currently closed.

Comments are closed.

Powered by WordPress | iFreeCellPhones.com offers free mobile phones. | Thanks to PalmPreBlog.com, Facebook Games and Fettverbrennungsofen
Powered by WordPress
Website Hosting and Website Design provided by Port 80 Solutions