Team Daniels

Roster

Skip
Sarah Daniels
Third
Sarah Loken
Second
Megan Daniels
Lead
Sydney Brilz
Coach
Katie Witt


PCL Schedule

Week 1  8:00 PM
Wed Sep 21, 2016

2Daniels5
House8

Week 2  8:00 PM
Wed Sep 28, 2016

5Bilesky8
Daniels4

Week 3  9:00 PM
Wed Oct 05, 2016

3Daniels3
Guinard8

Week 4  9:00 PM
Wed Oct 12, 2016

3Daniels9
Tardi5

Week 5  9:00 PM
Wed Oct 19, 2016

1Gushulak4
Daniels6

Week 6  9:00 PM
Wed Oct 26, 2016

4Daniels3
Schneider7

Week 7  9:00 PM
Wed Nov 02, 2016

1Tanaka7
Daniels6

Week 8  9:00 PM
Wed Nov 16, 2016

2Daniels4
Koltun2

Week 9  9:00 PM
Wed Nov 23, 2016

3Wark4
Daniels7

Week 10  9:00 PM
Wed Nov 30, 2016

4Daniels5
House11

Week 11  9:00 PM
Wed Dec 07, 2016

1Bilesky0
Daniels1

Powered by WordPress | iFreeCellPhones.com offers free mobile phones. | Thanks to PalmPreBlog.com, Facebook Games and Fettverbrennungsofen
Powered by WordPress
Website Hosting and Website Design provided by Port 80 Solutions