Team Tanaka

Roster

Skip
Cody Tanaka
Third
Travis Cameron
Second
Nicholas Umbach
Lead
Zachary Umback


PCL Schedule

Week 1  8:00 PM
Wed Sep 21, 2016

5Schneider5
Tanaka9

Week 2  8:00 PM
Wed Sep 28, 2016

4Guinard7
Tanaka2

Week 3  9:00 PM
Wed Oct 05, 2016

2Koltun2
Tanaka9

Week 4  9:00 PM
Wed Oct 12, 2016

5Wark6
Tanaka10

Week 5  9:00 PM
Wed Oct 19, 2016

3Tanaka2
House9

Week 6  9:00 PM
Wed Oct 26, 2016

3Bilesky6
Tanaka5

Week 7  9:00 PM
Wed Nov 02, 2016

1Tanaka7
Daniels6

Week 8  9:00 PM
Wed Nov 16, 2016

5Tardi9
Tanaka2

Week 9  9:00 PM
Wed Nov 23, 2016

4Gushulak7
Tanaka5

Week 10  9:00 PM
Wed Nov 30, 2016

1Schneider7
Tanaka6

Week 11  9:00 PM
Wed Dec 07, 2016

2Guinard1
Tanaka6

Powered by WordPress | iFreeCellPhones.com offers free mobile phones. | Thanks to PalmPreBlog.com, Facebook Games and Fettverbrennungsofen
Powered by WordPress
Website Hosting and Website Design provided by Port 80 Solutions